HOMEAbout usBoard of Directors / Supervisors
Board of Directors / Supervisors
  • Update:2020-08-19

    • Board of Directors

    The Board of Directors is the highest decision-making body of the Foundation. Thirteen Directors are appointed by the President of the Judicial Yuan to serve a term of 3 years, and receive no remuneration. Directors include two representatives from the Judicial Yuan, one representative from the Ministry of Justice, and the Ministry of Health and welfare respectively, three attorneys recommended by the national Bar Association and local Bar Associations as persons who actively participate in legal aid work; two academics or experts having specialist knowledge in law or in related disciplines; two representatives of disadvantaged groups, one representative of the aboriginal groups and one represeutive of the labor groups. Official representatives comprise less than half of the Board members.


    • CHANG, Kuo-Hsuen
      Director-General of Department of Administrative Litigation and Discipline,Judicial Yuan.
    • Hsu, Wen-Hua
      Director-General of Department of Judicial Administration, Judicial Yuan.
    • Yu -Yuan  Huang
      Director General of Prevention, Rehabilitation and Protection Department . Ministry of Justice.
    • Chin-Ching Yang
      Director - General Department Social Assistance and Social Work   Ministry of Health and Welfare.
    • Kwang-Chun Fan
      Consultant of Formosa Transnational Attorneys at Law.
    • Song-Lih Huang
      Covenants Watch/Convener.
    • Ching-Yi Liu
      Professor of Law, National Taiwan University.
      The 5th Chairman of the Taiwan Nantou Branch ofAssociation for Victims Support.
    • Sun I-Hsin
      Parents' Association for Persons with Intellectual Disability/Deputy Secretary-General.
    • Chia-Ho Lin
      Associate Professor, College of Law, National Chengchi University.
    • Da-Wei Kuan
      Associate Professor, Department of Ethnology, National ChengChi University.
    • Mei-Nu Yu
      President, Yu & Associates Law Office.

    • Board of Supervisors
    • Chairperson:Elisa, Shin-Yi Fu
      Jurist Fu Attorneys-At-Law


    • You-Bin Su
      Section Chief of Fiscal,Statistical and Financial Affairs, Executive Yuan.
    • Conrad C. Chang
      Professor, Department of Accounting, National Taipei University.
    • Shih-chin Lu
      Director, D.H. UNITED LAW OFFICES.
    • Shun-Cheng Yang
      Director-General of Department of Accounting, Judicial Yuan