HOMEContact us
Contact us
  • Legal Aid Hotline:412-8518 (Dial directly when using a fixed line,add 02 when using mobile)

    We don’t provide online legal consultation. Please do not use this mailbox for legal consultation.

    Sliding around the table of contents to view more
    LAF Branch
    (Link)
    Address Telephone Fax email
    Center 5F., No.189, Sec. 2, Jinshan S. Rd., Da’an Dist., Taipei City 106, Taiwan (R.O.C.) (02)2322-5255 (02)2322-5289 legalaid@laf.org.tw
    Keelung Branch 11F., No.14, Zhong 1st Rd., Ren`ai Dist., Keelung City 200, Taiwan (R.O.C.) (02)2423-1631 (02)2423-1632 keelung@laf.org.tw
    Taipei Branch 6F., No.200, Sec. 2, Jinshan S. Rd., Da`an Dist., Taipei City 106, Taiwan (R.O.C.) (02)2322-5151 (02)2322-2051 taipei@laf.org.tw
    Shilin Branch 7F-2, No.338, Wenlin Rd., Shilin Dist., Taipei City 111, Taiwan (R.O.C.) (02)2882-5266 (02)2882-1200 shilin@laf.org.tw
    New Taipei Branch 5F., No.12, Sec. 4, Chongxin Rd., Sanchong Dist., New Taipei City 241, Taiwan (R.O.C.) (02)2973-7778 (02)2973-7771 ntp@laf.org.tw
    Taoyuan Branch 12F., No.332, Xianfu Rd., Taoyuan Dist., Taoyuan City 330, Taiwan (R.O.C.) (03)334-6500 (03)334-4451 taoyuan@laf.org.tw
    Hsinchu Branch Rm. A, 3F., No.180, Beida Rd., East Dist., Hsinchu City 300, Taiwan (R.O.C.) (03)525-9882 (03)525-9897 hsinchu@laf.org.tw
    Miaoli Branch No.1097-1, Zhongzheng Rd., Miaoli City, Miaoli County 360, Taiwan (R.O.C.) (037)368-001 (037)368-007 miaoli@laf.org.tw
    Taichung Branch Rm. A, 7F., No.497, Zhongming S. Rd., West Dist., Taichung City 403, Taiwan (R.O.C.) (04)2372-0091 (04)2372-0582 taichung@laf.org.tw
    Changhua Branch 2F., No.36, Zhongzheng Rd., Yuanlin City, Changhua County 510, Taiwan (R.O.C.) (04)837-5882 (04)837-5883 changhua@laf.org.tw
    Nantou Branch No.76, Fuxing Rd., Nantou City, Nantou County 540, Taiwan (R.O.C.) (049)224-8110 (049)224-6226 nantou@laf.org.tw
    Yunlin Branch 6F., No.116, Xinxing Rd., Huwei Township, Yunlin County 632, Taiwan (R.O.C.) (05)636-4400 (05)636-3850 yunlin@laf.org.tw
    Chiayi Branch 2F., No.107, Zhongshan Rd., East Dist., Chiayi City 600, Taiwan (R.O.C.) (05)276-3488 (05)276-3400 chiayi@laf.org.tw
    Tainan Branch 8F., No.14, Sec. 2, Zhongyi Rd., West Central Dist., Tainan City 700, Taiwan (R.O.C.) (06)228-5550 (06)228-2540 tainan@laf.org.tw
    Kaohsiung Branch 6F., No.25, Zhongzheng 3rd Rd., Xinxing Dist., Kaohsiung City 800, Taiwan (R.O.C.) (07)222-2360 (07)222-5230 kaohsiung@laf.org.tw
    Ciaotou Branch 2F., No.911, Jingwu Rd., Ciaotou Dist., Kaohsiung City 825, Taiwan (R.O.C.) (07)612-1137 (07)612-1157 ciaotou@laf.org.tw
    Pingtung Branch 2F., No.57-1, Bangqiu Rd., Pingtung City, Pingtung County 900, Taiwan (R.O.C.) (08)751-6798 (08)751-6587 pingtung@laf.org.tw
    Yilan Branch No.351, Erjie Rd., Wujie Township, Yilan County 268, Taiwan (R.O.C.) (03)965-3531 (03)965-3541 yilan@laf.org.tw
    Hualien Branch No.12-1, Shunxing Rd., Hualien City, Hualien County 970, Taiwan (R.O.C.) (03)822-2128 (03)823-3068 hualien@laf.org.tw
    Legal Center of Indigenous Peoples,Legal Aid Foundation Library 4F, No.123, Huaxi, Hualien City, Hualien County 97003, Taiwan (R.O.C.)(Dong Hwa Innovation and Research Park) (03)850-9917 (03)822-0509 indigenous@laf.org.tw
    Taitung Branch 7F., No.3, Zhengzhou St., Taitung City, Taitung County 950, Taiwan (R.O.C.) (089)361-363 (089)361-153 taitung@laf.org.tw
    Penghu Branch No.100, Zhonghua Rd., Magong City, Penghu County 880, Taiwan (R.O.C.) (06)927-9952 (06)927-8495 penghu@laf.org.tw
    Kinmen Branch No.174, Minquan Rd., Jincheng Township, Kinmen County 893, Taiwan (R.O.C.) (082)375-220 (082)375-210 kinmen@laf.org.tw
    Matsu Branch No.14-2, Jieshou Vil., Nangan Township, Lienchiang County 209, Taiwan (R.O.C.) (0836)26881 (0836)26601
    Censor room:(0836)26883
    matsu@laf.org.tw
  •  
  •  
  • Feel free to leave your comments on the law help, your advice is the driving force of our progress, thank you!



  • validate code